Laws of Attraction

As partners in Chicago’s premier law firm specializing in divorce, Max Henderson, Lucas Wright, and Grant Lincoln have witnessed humanity at its worst. Bitter fights. Heartbreaking custody battles. Hand-to-hand combat over who gets the Phil Collins CDs. So when love’s young dream burns to a pile of ash, you want one of these hot shots in your corner.

But what happens when the most cynical guys in the war against love find themselves on the battlefront—with their hearts in the line of fire?

Three men who think they know everything about marriage, relationships, and women will learn that, in fact, they don't know jack.

Order of the Laws of Attraction series:

  1. DOWN WITH LOVE (Max and Charlie) - August 2018

  2. ILLEGALLY YOURS (Lucas and Trinity) - January 2019

  3. THEN CAME YOU (Grant and Aubrey) - May 2019

The Laws of Attraction series will be available in digital format only.