Hot in the Kitchen

Turn up the heat with the DeLucas, a Chicago-Italian family of restaurateurs, and the sizzling chefs who love them.

Order of the Hot in the Kitchen series:
1. FEEL THE HEAT (Jack and Lili)
2. ALL FIRED UP (Shane and Cara)
3. HOT AND BOTHERED (Tad and Jules)

All books in the Hot in the Kitchen series can be read as standalones.

Feel the Heat is also available in the Chapters Interactive gaming app. Download the app for iOS or Android and choose how you want the story to go!